Album CD – 2010

Liste des titres


Ghost (featuring Ian Astbury)
Crucify The Dead (featuring Ozzy Osbourne)
Beautiful Dangerous (featuring Fergie)
Back From Cali (featuring Myles Kennedy)
Promise (featuring Chris Cornell)
By The Sword (featuring Andrew Stockdale or Wolfmother)
Gotten (featuring Adam Levine)
Doctor Alibi (featuring Lemmy Kilmister)
Watch This (featuring Dave Grohl and Duff McKagan)
I Hold On (featuring Kid Rock)
Nothing To Say (featuring M. Shadows)
Starlight (featuring Myles Kennedy)
Saint Is A Sinner (featuring Rocco DeLuca)
We’re All Gonna Die (featuring Iggy Pop)
Baby Can’t Drive (featuring Alice Cooper and Nicole Scherzinger)
Mother Maria [feat. Beth Hart] Paradise City (feat. Fergie and Cypress Hill)

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *